Contact Information 


Questions
For more information about a particular track in the OMPH Program, it is best to contact each institution directly. Please see below for a list of Track Coordinators and visit our Tracks page for relevant information.
 
For general questions about the OMPH Program, please contact the Program Coordinator. We make every effort to answer questions within 24 hours. For quickest response, please send questions via email.
 
For questions or comments about the OMPH Program website please send an email to alison@oregonmph.org.
  

Oregon MPH Program Office: 

Liana Winett, Dr.P.H., M.C.H.E.S.
Interim Program Director

OMPH Program Office
506 SW Mill St., Suite 450M
Portland, OR 97201
Mail Code: OMPH-SCH
Fax: 503-725-5100 

Email: lwinett@pdx.edu
 

Alison Schneiger
Program Coordinator 
OMPH Program Office
506 SW Mill St., Suite 750
Portland, OR 97201
Mail Code: OMPH-SCH
Tel. 503-725-5186
Fax 503-725-5100
Email: alison@oregonmph.org or

OREGON MPH TRACK COORDINATORS:

Biostatistics
Jodi Lapidus, PhD
Oregon Health & Science University
Department of Public Health and Preventive Medicine
503-494-1167
lapidusj@ohsu.edu
 
Environmental Systems and Human Health
Nievita Bueno Watts, PhD
Oregon Health & Science University
Institute of Environmental Health
503-346-3410
 
Epidemiology 
William Lambert, PhD
Oregon Health & Science University
Department of Public Health and Preventive Medicine
503-494-9488
 

Health Management & Policy

Neal Wallace, PhD
Portland State University
Mark O. Hatfield School of Government
503-725-8248
nwallace@pdx.edu
 
Health Promotion
Stephanie Farquhar, PhD
farquhar@pdx.edu
Portland State University
School of Community Health 

Judy Sobel, PhD, MPH
sobelj@pdx.edu
Portland State University
School of Community Health

 

Primary Health Care and Health Disparities
Deborah C Messecar, PHD, MPH, RN, CNS
Oregon Health & Science University
School of Nursing
503-494-3573
messecar@ohsu.edu


Oregon MPH Student Representatives 

To contact any of the OMPH representatives please send an email to alison@oregonmph.org